Reviews

LaTonya
8/8/2020
The here is great! I will eventually try some of their other dishes but, right now the sesame chicken, beef egg foo young, and crab rangoon are so delicious! I love their food and good service.
Gia
6/16/2020
Delicious every time!
Ladonna
5/29/2020
Referred by a friend I love almond chicken with the orange sauce I wish it was a choice but the gravy was ok
adam
11/24/2019
Delivery was slow and missing rice, but food was good!
Andi
11/19/2019
Friendly, fast, and delicious! Thank you so much, glad to have happened upon you via Google
Ashamoye
9/28/2019
The food was good on a whole but my order was messed up a little. I ordered egg rolls and got spring rolls
Emily
8/19/2019
We go here often, they have great food and great employees. They really take care of their employees, too. I love this place :)
Lynnette
5/13/2019
Always delicious
Miracle
3/27/2019
Very good❤️
Daryl
3/22/2019
Very convenient would definitely recommend
Nancy
3/22/2019
Food was terrible, I threw it out. Husband and I still experiencing stomach/digestive issues!
Marty
3/22/2019
Always great!
Valerie
3/14/2019
Food was overcooked. Dry, tasted burnt.
Tykia
3/4/2019
AWESOME FOOD THANK YOU!!
Keyana
2/15/2019
I ordered I white rice and a shrimp friend rice and I instead got two orders of white rice. But other than that the food was good
Aurora
1/30/2019
Quick in awful weather. Thank you!!
Linda
1/18/2019
Best delivery Chinese food!
Linda
1/18/2019
Highly Recommend!
Angel
1/13/2019
The wings were a little spicy , but the soup was awesome!
Wesley
1/4/2019
Was hot and on time. Great service.
Keith
12/25/2018
Food is great as usual
Carlethia
12/10/2018
Everything was hot and very tasty. I just prefer my Pad Thai a bit sweeter.
Emily
10/21/2018
Good service just food quality is kinda meh
Danielle
9/28/2018
It was good
Erica
9/18/2018
These guys are WONDERFUL! The food is delicious and the delivery is fast (even though the construction labyrinth by our place).
Scott
9/17/2018
good food, but don't like that they charged me extra (without notification) for a requested small sweet and sour sauce for crab rangoon when they already came with a small side.
Bob
6/22/2018
this is the second time I have placed an order that wasn't ready or forgotten about. However, the food is really good from here.
Sabrina
6/15/2018
For is always delicious and generous portion sizes
Reina
4/12/2018
Very quick! never have any issues with this place and my food is always warm. :)
HOWARD
2/27/2018
The food was fantastic and there was a lot of it. The online ordering system (through my PC) was outstanding. I requested extra sweet & sour sauce which resulted in an undocumented upcharge of $1.50. The system should have told me that at the time I ordered instead of when I was picking it up.
Lori
2/26/2018
Always great service! Very polite!
Keith
2/23/2018
Food very good delivery slow
R
2/22/2018
My food was amazing! Service was spectacular. The egg roll left a little to be desired which is why I gave them 4/5 stars but everything else was amazing and will order from here again soon.
David
2/21/2018
I did not appreciate having to download an app or use my face book account to complete my private order. You're doing a dis-service to Sweet Asia Café. It is a turn off and an invasion of privacy.
Betty
2/7/2018
this is my third order and everything so far is GOOD, fresh and fast service.
Sabrina
2/6/2018
Delicious as usual! Took about an hour for delivery
Aaron
1/24/2018
Second time, same result...VERY GOOD!!!
Curtisha
12/17/2017
Excellent food, Excellent service!
Ms
11/15/2017
Delivery was a little long but I am so happy to see this restaurant and have this experience. Never eaten sushi or asian rolls before and I love my choice! The food is so fresh and well prepared! Not to forget DELICIOUS!! Such a pleasant change! 👍
Lashana
10/14/2017
I love the dumplings
Bob
10/13/2017
Glad you are back on line!
Harry
9/30/2017
The food was great, but it arrived 90 minutes after the order was placed, 30 minutes after it left the restaurant (I called to ask) and the food had cooled to room temp. I live 4 miles away, and they charged an extra $3. Good food, bad service.
David
8/27/2017
Great food, and ample portions!
Tory
8/26/2017
Very fast service and good value for price. All food was delicious.
Andrew
8/24/2017
Great service and very fresh tasting, lovingly crafted meals. Best crab Rangoon.
cynthia
8/9/2017
sesame chicken and springrolls were the best i've had in a long time. They were absolutely wonderful!!! i ordered the chicken fried rice with my combo, had to pay $2.00 extra for chicken . Usually the chicken there is no extra charge, it was ok, kind of tasteless. But overall the meal was delicious!!
Clark
7/26/2017
Great food, great portions, fast service, Thanks so much!
Karla
7/23/2017
Only complaint that I have is that the sushi was hot from being in the bag with the other food. Other than that everything is great!
Any questions please call us.